banksspeeddownload.blogg.se

How to make gta 5 mods
How to make gta 5 mods












how to make gta 5 mods how to make gta 5 mods

Ideally you will have already used OpenIV to install various mods and have a basic understanding of how to use it. If not, this is not an install tutorial and you can find those elsewhere on the forums. This guide assumes that you have already installed a legal copy of Grand Theft Auto V with LSPDFR and RAGEPluginHook installed. I am by no means a modding expert - I have merely created this guide based on my own experience to make the process as simple as possible and to share with the LSPDFR community. I now use it as a checklist to make updates as smooth as possible and have my game up and running again in no time. I was surprised to find very few tutorials online so decided to create one myself and hope that others find it useful. Being relatively new to GTA modding, when that dreaded GTA V update arrived I always found it incredibly frustrating and complicated trying to recover my mods to their pre-update state.














How to make gta 5 mods